Add Your Calendar Feed

If you know of an event feed you think belongs in this calendar, paste its iCalendar (.ics) feed’s URL below. If approved, its events will be added to this calendar.

Get Your Own Calendar

If you already have your own WordPress website, it’s easy to install your own All-in-One Event Calendar from Timely:

  1. Browse to time.ly/get-your-own-calendar.
  2. Download the free All-in-One Event Calendar plugin.
  3. Log into your WordPress dashboard.
  4. Browse to Plugins > Add New > Upload.
  5. Choose the .zip file you just downloaded, and click Install Now.

That’s it! You’ll have your own All-in-One Calendar up and running within minutes.

For help or for more information, please visit Timely Support.

Sep
24
Thu
Virtual Meetup with Sarah Swartzendruber @ Goshen College Tickets
Sep 24 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Virtual Meetup with Sarah Swartzendruber @ Goshen College | Goshen | Indiana | United States

GC’s Career Networks is hosting this virtual meetup with GC art grad Sarah Swartzendruber. RSVP to careers@goshen.edu to get an invite!

Sarah Swartzendruber has a passion for bringing business and user needs together to create purposeful experiences. She earned a BA in Art with an emphasis in Graphic Design from Goshen College in 2007 and has since pursued a career in experience design, specifically focusing in the digital format. Currently, Sarah leads a team of User Experience Designers and Researchers at Transamerica, where she focuses on improving digital marketing touchpoints as well as enterprise software experiences for a wide range of retirement customers.

Sep
26
Sat
Michiana Pottery Tour ONLINE @ Goshen area artists Tickets
Sep 26 @ 10:00 am – 11:45 pm
Michiana Pottery Tour ONLINE @ Goshen area artists

The 9th Annual Michiana Pottery Tour is virtual this year!

Join us starting Saturday, September 26, at 10 am for a virtual opening of our tour. Check out michianapotterytour.com to find information and links to virtual shops for our 27 artists:

Mark Goertzen (@markgoertzenpottery )
Troy Bungart (@troybungart )
Norah Amstutz (@norahruthpotter )
Sam Hostert (@shostert )

Dick Lehman (@dicklehman )
Bruce Bishop (@brucieducie )
Meredith McGriff (@caughtupinclay )

Fuzzy Schwartz (@artbyfuzzy )
Jennifer Kaplan (@jennifersuekaplan )
Andrew Linderman (@lindermanpottery )
Denise Schwartz (@studiod_pottery )

Sadie Misiuk (@sadiemisiukceramics )
Dow Redcorn (@dowredcorn )
Susan Messer McBride (@susanmessermcbride )
Anna Szafranski (@annaszafranski )
Alec Hoogland (@alechooglandceramics )

Justin Rothshank (@jrothshank )
Keith Hershberger (@kghershberger )
Kyle Guymon (@kyleguymonpottery )
Dawn Candy (@littlesisterpottery )
Liz Pechacek (@lizpechacek )
Julie Crosby (@juliecrosbypottery )

Zach Tate (@zachtate_artist )
Lorie Marsh (@loriemarshceramics )
Seth Green (@greenpottery )
Joel Pisowicz (@joel_pisow_pots )
Amy Smith (@amysmithporcelain )

Sep
27
Sun
Virtual Homecoming Week @ Goshen College Tickets
Sep 27 – Oct 4 all-day
Virtual Homecoming Week @ Goshen College

It is clear that we won’t be able to gather in person during Homecoming Weekend, but we’re working hard to create a virtual homecoming experience that leaves you feeling connected, entertained and fulfilled.

We have plans for virtual guest speakers, panel discussions, pre-recorded concerts, trivia, virtual class reunions and more in a Virtual Homecoming Week, Sept. 27 through Oct. 4, 2020.

Virtual Homecoming Week Events & Schedule

Register for the Virtual 5K Fun Run

Oct
1
Thu
2020 River Bend Film Festival @ Downtown Goshen Tickets
Oct 1 – Oct 3 all-day
2020 River Bend Film Festival @ Downtown Goshen | Goshen | Indiana | United States

The 2020 River Bend Film is Thursday, October 1 through Saturday, October 3. Look forward to amazing films, both shorts and feature-length, live music, special events, and exciting special guests – all on the screen of your choice!

This year it’s a virtual event – passes are on sale now.